My credit has disappeared
Please rest assured, your credits will not be lost. Our Tech Team are currently working on restoring the coupon pop-up. In the meantime, please do get in touch with our support team by emailing: firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll be able to restore your credits.
Firstly, I want to reassure you that your credit still exists and hasn't gone into a black hole never to be found again!
What has happened here is that the credit, has been converted into a coupon of its own and saved in your account to be used at the checkout at a later date.
To find and use this coupon at the checkout, please follow these instructions:
1. Login into your Thrift+ account
2. Click "Refer a Friend" and a widget should appear.
3. When the widget appears click on the left arrow, and click "Your rewards."
4. This will show you the credit coupon(s) that has been created.
5. Click on the coupon you would like to use and copy the discount code.
5. This code will be applied to your basket and will discount the total at checkout.
Unfortunately, you are unable to use this coupon in conjunction with more credits added with the slider. If you also attempt to add credits with the slider, the coupon in your basket will be replaced with these points - the original coupon will still be available in your rewards.
If you would prefer to have all your credits reinstated into your account as one balance, contact email@example.com and we will be happy to do this!
Please note: if you have previously got in touch and asked for your "missing" credits to be reinstated into your account, these may still show in your rewards as a coupon. However, this coupon will not be valid for use as it has been disabled.